Happy Friday

Hi fellow hair lovers

 

I am so happy today not only because the weekend is around the corner, but today is wash day for my fro. I normally pre-poo the night before with coconut oil and wear a plastic and cover with my satin scarf. In the morning wear a hat over and head to work.

After work I co-wash with V05 give me moisture conditioner and DC with ORS Replenish conditioner for an hour without heat and rinse. for my scalp I use T444z, for a leave-in I mix a conditioner, Olive oil, pre-boiled water. I then seal with my oil mix.

I will be posting my regimen soon.

Enjoy your weekend and stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

