Hot oil challenge

Hi Hair lovers!

I have joined the hot oil challenge which is started by Jen of just grow already and Jay of Relaxed Thairapy.

 

Hot Oil Treatment

So now last week I went to a Natural hair salon Urban Zulu which is in down town Jozi. The hairstylist washed and conditioned my hair. He then warmed Olive oil by NatMoisture, I sat under the hooded drier.

After rinsing I noticed that my hair was much stronger and full of elasticity, even during the drying process I did not loose much hair. Its three days now since the treatment and my hair is still moisturised.

I have also noticed that I have less to no knots and my ends are no longer crispy like before. I will definitely continue using the treatment.

 

Have you used the Hot Oil Treatment? How did your hair feel like?

Love NKM

3 thoughts on “Hot oil challenge

    • I was currently using Olive oil for my pre-poo, I think I will continue using it as my hot oil treatment. I wanted to try grapeseed oil but I haven’t found it in the shops yet. I read so many reviews about it being a great oil.

      Like

Leave a Reply

