December Product Stash

black-soap-300x300

Hi hair lovers

The product junkie in me came alive this month with products I purchased online from Faithful to Nature, and Natural Moisture. I mostly purchase my oils from Faithful to nature, but this time I wanted to try out new oils. In my stash I bought grapeseed, jojoba oil and the usual which are castor, Avocado, and coconut oil.

Indigo-100g-150x150

Jojoba-Oil-Medium-jpg

I purchased the African black soap, indigo powder and Shea butter from Natural Moisture. I really needed the indigo powder because I bought the Henna powder from Faithful to Nature last year, but I am not in favour of the red colour it gives. Hence the indigo to return my original colour.

I will be doing the Black soap review soon.

 

Which product have you purchased this festive season?

Love

NKM

Leave a Reply

