New Month New products!!!

Brownchild

Brownchild hair product

 

Hi hair lovers!!

 

Just when I thought the product junkie in me is dying out, I finally got my hands on hair products which are made in South African. The products are made by a beautiful lady Karabo. I first saw her  feature on Frochic. The best part is that she’s from Limpopo, whoop whoop.

 

Brownchild3

 

She has three products which is a shampoo, conditioner and a moisturising shea butter. The products are sulphate free which means my hair will not be stripped off its natural oils. I will be trying these two products and will give a review soon on them.

 

What new products have you purchased?

Love

NKM

5 thoughts on “New Month New products!!!

Leave a Reply

