Wash day Experience

The #washdayexperience badge (2015)

 

Hi Hair Lovers!!

 

I have managed to minimize my wash days, which is a big bonus for me. This wash day was very basic.

  • I pre-pooed overnight with coconut oil and cinnamon powder,
  • Washed my hair with Bentonite clay rinse,
  • Deep conditioned with APhogee Balancing Moisturiser(I had to use it I bought it last year and its still almost full)
  • Conditioned with Brownchild Conditioner
  • Did the LOC method and because I was a lazy natural I opted for 2 strand twists

20160219_153842[1]

20160226_141205[1]

 

I left the twists for two days before I took them down, I was not happy with the twist out so I opted for a semi-puff.

20160228_085447[1]

 

How was your wash day? What was your hit or miss on your wash day experience?

Love

NKM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Wash day Experience

Leave a Reply

