LIEBSTER AWARD

liebster-award-large

Hi hair lovers!!!

 

My blog was nominated for the Liebster award by aatigogo of mythinkout. Thank you aatigogo who is constantly thinking out what to intrigue her readers with, a novelist in the making.

 

So now I’m supposed to:

  • Thank my nominator
  • Share the award on my blog
  • Answer the 10 questions asked of me
  • Ask 10 questions of 10 new nominees
  • Notify them

Why did you decide to blog?

I wanted to keep track of my hair progress and try to help others who might be in the same milestone as me.

Who is your biggest blog fan?

Myself, I think you must first enjoy what you do before you convince others.

What is your favorite blog to read (besides your own)?

Its really a hard question to answer since each blogger is unique in his/her own way.

What is your favorite movie?

Don’t have I don’t watch movies

Who is your favorite author?

Moses and Paul they wrote the bible.

If you could travel anywhere ,where could it be?

Dubai, I want to see all the marvelous buildings they have.

When was the last time you laughed so hard that tears begin to come out of your eyes?

Today, my 9 year old is born to be a comedian.

Who inspire you the most?

My kids

What are the two most things in your life What is your goal for your blog in 2016?

Happiness, and peace. My blog goal is to be able to write things which the readers will enjoy and keep coming for more, lol.

 

Next I nominate:

Lungi of ByLungi

Lebo of J2BH

Nekisha of Black Zulu

Atim Mercy of Atim’s thoughts

Nonikiwe of nonimash

Ayanda of Ayeldan

Nidia of SA Curly Girl

 

The following are my questions to you

  • What inspired the name of your blog?
  • What is your best post in your blog?
  • What is your favorite blog to read (besides your own)?
  • What is your favorite food?
  • Who is your favorite author?
  • If you could travel anywhere ,where could it be?
  • What are your best skills?
  • Which do you like most vlogging or blogging?
  • If you were stranded on a desert what can you not go without?
  • What is your goal for your blog in 2016?

 

One thought on “LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a Reply

