June hair product stash

20160613_180703[1]

Hi hair lovers!!

For the month of May I had little to no new products bought, as I was practicing my mixtress skills. In May I concentrated mostly on DIY masks and the bought products I used I was trying my best to finish them.

As y’all know that my hair challenge started in the month of May you can read all about it here. Since the beginning of my challenge I have been trying my best to follow through on my monthly steps which is a post for another day.

Palmers Hair milk

For this month I wanted to concentrate more on deep condition using store bought products because I am a lazy natural, and that mixtressing can become a bit hectic if you are running short of time.

Biotin

 I also had to restock on my biotin, this time I bought enough to last me for the remaining months of the challenge.

Which products have you bought lately?

5 thoughts on “June hair product stash

  1. Pingback: Product review-Palmer’s Hair Milk | Naturally Kinky Me

Leave a Reply

